About University Advancement


University Advancement leads an integrated effort to build and nurture relationships with its constituents to: 
• advance Dominican University’s strategic goals; 
• secure philanthropic investments to help assure the financial vitality of the university; and
• promote the university’s mission and academic reputation

The Office of University Advancement encompasses Alumnae/i Relations and Development. Please explore our pages to learn more about staying engaged with Dominican or supporting the university, or contact any of our staff members below.

Grace J. Cichomska 
Vice President, University Advancement 
(708) 524-6288
gcichomska@dom.edu 

Kathie Barajas 
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(708) 524-6283
kbarajas@dom.edu 

Jessica Anderson
Major Gifts Officer
(708) 524-6303
janderson@dom.edu

Alysha C. Biehl
Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumnae/i Relations
(708) 524-6296
abiehl@dom.edu

Melanie Dykstra
Senior Advancement Officer
(708) 524-6291
mdykstra@dom.edu

Joanne Eberwein 
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(708) 524-6309
jeberwein@dom.edu

Nathaniel Ekman 
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(708) 524-6299
nekman@dom.edu

Sararose LaGreca '17
Alumnae/i Relations & Development Assistant
(708) 524-6454
slagreca@dom.edu

Ellen Liebner MLIS '01
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
(708) 524-6293
eliebner@dom.edu

Suzanne Mathes
Manager, Donor Records
(708) 524-6290
smathes@dom.edu

Felecia McCree Moulton
Director, Advancement Services and Prospect Management
(708) 524-6287
fmccreemoulton@dom.edu

Matt Quilty
Senior Director, Major Gifts
(708) 524-6307
mquilty@dom.edu

Christina Reilly
Development Associate, Major Gifts
(708) 524-6284
creilly@dom.edu

Sarah Sullivan
Director, Annual Giving Programs
(708) 524-6298
ssullivan@dom.edu

Brad Taylor
Manager, Advancement Communications
(708) 524-6601
btaylor@dom.edu