Freshman SOAR Registration

We encourage you to register early for your SOAR Program because there is limited space. SOAR Programs may close before the RSVP deadline. 

You will receive an email confirmation of your SOAR date within three business days of submitting your form. Please wait for a confirmation of your SOAR program before making travel arrangements.

Freshman SOAR Programs

Freshman SOAR Dates: Registration Deadlines:
Wednesday, June 10 - Thursday, June 11 Wednesday, May 27
Tuesday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 17 Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, June 23 - Wednesday, June 24 Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, July 7 - Wednesday, June 8 Tuesday, June 23
Tuesday, July 14 - Wednesday, June 15 Tuesday, June 30

*Please choose two different SOAR dates below as each program has limited space, and we cannot guarantee your first choice will be available.