You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Mayfield, Autmn Lily Adjunct Faculty, Art amayfield@dom.edu
McCarthy, Gerald Clinical Assistant ProfessorManagementBrennan School... x6561 gmccarth@dom.edu
McCarthy, Kevin Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kmccarthy@dom.edu
McDonnell, Peggy Adjunct Faculty, School of Professional and Continuing... pmcdonnell@dom.edu
McDonough, Susan Lecturer, School of Education x6467 smcdonough@dom.edu
McElwain, Hugh Professor, Theology x6660 mcelwnhu@dom.edu
McMahon, Roberta Director, Human Resources, Adjunct Instructor,... x6790 rmcmahon@dom.edu
McManus, Ellen Professor, English, Co-Director Transitions and... x6457 emcmanus@dom.edu
McManus, Kelsey Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kmcmanus@dom.edu
McManus, Marilyn Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mmcmanus@dom.edu
McNicholas, Colleen Dean Emerita, School of Education scolleen@dom.edu
McNitt, Myrna LecturerGraduate School of Social Work 7083661974 mmcnitt@dom.edu
McShane, Heather Adjunct Faculty, English hmcshane@dom.edu
Menet, John Adjunct ProfessorHistory jmenet@dom.edu
Messina-Hirsch, Caren Visiting Lecturer, Nutrition Science x6906 cmessina@dom.edu
Michelon, Mariella Adjunct ProfessorItalian x6997 mmichelon@dom.edu
Michelon, Mariella Adjunct ProfessorItalian x6997 mmichelon@dom.edu
Miller, Anita Coordinator, Online Learning, Associate Professor,... x6692 amiller@dom.edu
Miller, Grant Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business x6997 gmiller@dom.edu
Miller, James Clinical InstructorComputer Information SystemsBrennan... x5107 jmiller@dom.edu
Miller, Robert ProfessorBusiness Law and ManagementBrennan School of... x6961 ramiller@dom.edu
Minow, Mary Follett Chair x5957 mminow@dom.edu
Mohr, Carolyn Adjunct Faculty, School of Education cmohr@dom.edu
Montalbano, Kathryn USDA Grant Mentor, Nutrition; Adjunct Faculty x6997 kmontalbano@dom.edu
Monti, Janice Chair, Professor, Sociology and Criminology x6771 janicemb@dom.edu
Morehead, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Music pmorehead@dom.edu
Morgan, Lawrence Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business lmorgan@dom.edu
Morrison, John Clinical Faculty and Professor, Graduate School of... 7087149313 jmorrison@dom.edu
Morsovillo, Michael Director of Transfer Admission, Admissions; Adjunct... x6793 morsomike@dom.edu
Mueller, Benjamin Jumpstart Coordinator; Adjunct Faculty, School of... x6757 bmueller@dom.edu

Pages