You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Kruger, Michael Clinical Assistant Professor, Marketing ScienceBrennan... mkruger@dom.edu
Kupperman, David Adjunct Faculty, Physcis dkupperman@dom.edu
Kuritzky, Alexander Adjunct Faculty, School of Education akuritzky@dom.edu
Kurland, Susan Adjunct Faculty, School of Education skurland@dom.edu
Kutzen, Stephanie Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work skutzen@dom.edu
Landers, Elizabeth Assistant Professor, French x6761 elanders@dom.edu
Landry, Khristen Adjunct Faculty, Art klandry@dom.edu
Leinweber, Andrea Director of Admissions and International Programs,... x6181 aleinweber@dom.edu
Leinweber, Andrea Director of Admissions and International Programs,... x6181 aleinweber@dom.edu
Lerret, Nadine Adjunct Faculty, Biology, Department of Biological... nlerret@dom.edu
Lesniewski, Jacob Instructor, Graduate School of Social Work jlesniewski@dom.edu
Levites, Lauren Adjunct Faculty, School of Education llevites@dom.edu
Lipowski, Paul Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar plipowski@dom.edu
Lipsey, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Spanish plipsey@dom.edu
Lipsey, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Spanish plipsey@dom.edu
Loman, Katharine Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition x6997 kloman@dom.edu
Lord Pearson, Eva Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business elordpearson@dom.edu
Lovely, Carol Adjunct FacultySchool of Education clovely@dom.edu
Low, Barbara Adjunct Instructor of Human Resources Management,... blow@dom.edu
Low, Barbara Adjunct Instructor of Human Resources Management,... blow@dom.edu
Maciejewski, Felice University Librarian, Rebecca Crown Library x6873 fmaciejewski@dom.edu
Marcello, Frank Adjunct FacultyCommunication Arts and Sciences x6997 fmarcello@dom.edu
Marek, Kate Interim Dean, Professor, GSLIS x6648 kmarek@dom.edu
Marks, Mary Adjunct Faculty, GSLIS mmarks@dom.edu
Martin, Daniel Creative Digital Specialist, Adjunct Faculty, Computer... x6687 dmartin@dom.edu
Martiny, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Biology, Department of Biological... amartiny@dom.edu
Marturano, Anthony Adjunct Faculty, School of Education amarturano@dom.edu
Master, Mahazabeen Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mmaster@dom.edu
Masterson, Marie Assistant Professor, School of Education x6794 mmasterson@dom.edu
Mathai, Rose Ann Assistant Professor, Nutrition Science x6906 rmathai@dom.edu

Pages