Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Lesniewski, Jacob Instructor, Graduate School of Social Work jlesniewski@dom.edu
Levites, Lauren Adjunct Faculty, School of Education llevites@dom.edu
Lipowski, Paul Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar plipowski@dom.edu
Lipsey, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Spanish plipsey@dom.edu
Loman, Katharine Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition x6997 kloman@dom.edu
Lopez, Becky Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work x6843 rlopez@dom.edu
Lord Pearson, Eva Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business elordpearson@dom.edu
Lovely, Carol Adjunct FacultySchool of Education clovely@dom.edu
Low, Barbara Adjunct Instructor of Human Resources Management,... blow@dom.edu
Maciejewski, Felice University Librarian, Rebecca Crown Library x6873 fmaciejewski@dom.edu
Marcello, Frank Adjunct FacultyCommunication Arts and Sciences x6997 fmarcello@dom.edu
Marek, Kate Interim Dean, Professor, GSLIS x6648 kmarek@dom.edu
Marks, Mary Adjunct Faculty, GSLIS mmarks@dom.edu
Martin, Daniel Creative Digital Specialist, Adjunct Faculty, Computer... dmartin@dom.edu
Martin, Daniel Creative Digital Specialist, Adjunct Faculty, Computer... dmartin@dom.edu
Martiny, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Biology amartiny@dom.edu
Marturano, Anthony Adjunct Faculty, School of Education amarturano@dom.edu
Master, Mahazabeen Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mmaster@dom.edu
Masterson, Marie Assistant Professor, School of Education x6794 mmasterson@dom.edu
Mathai, Rose Ann Assistant Professor, Nutrition Science x6906 rmathai@dom.edu
Mayfield, Autmn Lily Adjunct Faculty, Art amayfield@dom.edu
McCarthy, Gerald Clinical Assistant ProfessorManagementBrennan School... x6561 gmccarth@dom.edu
McCarthy, Kevin Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kmccarthy@dom.edu
McDonnell, Peggy Adjunct Faculty, School of Professional and Continuing... pmcdonnell@dom.edu
McDonough, Susan Lecturer, School of Education x6467 smcdonough@dom.edu
McElwain, Hugh Professor, Theology x6660 mcelwnhu@dom.edu
McMahon, Roberta Director, Human Resources, Adjunct Instructor,... x6790 rmcmahon@dom.edu
McManus, Ellen Professor, English, Co-Director Transitions and... emcmanus@dom.edu
McManus, Ellen Professor, English, Co-Director Transitions and... emcmanus@dom.edu
McManus, Kelsey Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kmcmanus@dom.edu

Pages