You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Johnson, Douglas Adjunct Instructor, Accounting, Brennan School of... x6997 dojohnson@dom.edu
Johnson, Douglas Adjunct Instructor, Accounting, Brennan School of... x6997 dojohnson@dom.edu
Johnson, McKinley Lecturer, Apparel Design and Merchandising x5973 mjohnson@dom.edu
Johnson, Shannon Adjunct Faculty, Theater sjohnson@dom.edu
Jonah, Margaret Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences, x6900 jonahmm@dom.edu
Jonah, Margaret Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences, x6900 jonahmm@dom.edu
Jones, Brent Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science bjones@dom.edu
Jonikaitis, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education pajonikaitis@dom.edu
Jonikaitis, Peter Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 pjonikaitis@dom.edu
Jordak, William Adjunct Faculty, School of Education wjordak@dom.edu
Joy, Marjorie Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 mjoy@dom.edu
Jutting, Jaclynn Adjunct Faculty, Theater jjutting@dom.edu
Keberlein Gutierrez, Douglas Associate Professor, Chair, History / American Studies x6967 keberle@dom.edu
Kelly, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, Music jkelly@dom.edu
Kerr, Bill Chair, Professor, Graphic Design, Art Department x6476 bkerr@dom.edu
Kerr, Bill Chair, Professor, Graphic Design, Art Department x6476 bkerr@dom.edu
King, Kristie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kking@dom.edu
Kirchen, Dennis Professor of Education x6908 dkirchen@dom.edu
Kleine, Todd Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science tdkleine@dom.edu
Koh, Gertrude ProfessorGSLIS x6867 kohgsl@dom.edu
Kok, Adrian Associate ProfessorGraduate School of Social Work 7087715381 ajkok@dom.edu
Koprowski, Wayne Associate Professor, Management, Brennan School of... x6564 wkoprowski@dom.edu
Korb, Sharon Adjunct Faculty, School of Education skorb@dom.edu
Kowalczyk, Stacy Assistant Professor, School of Education skowalczyk@dom.edu
Kraft, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, French jkraft@dom.edu
Kreher, Scott Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6609 skreher@dom.edu
Kreher, Scott Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6609 skreher@dom.edu
Kreinbring, Katharine Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kkreinbring@dom.edu
Kremer, Mary Associate Professor, School of Education x6471 mekremer@dom.edu
Kruger, Michael Clinical Assistant Professor, Marketing ScienceBrennan... mkruger@dom.edu

Pages