Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Hodes, Leslie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education lhodes@dom.edu
Hodges, Mark Assistant Professor, Computer Science x5282 mhodges@dom.edu
Hogan, Therese Division Chair, Specialized Programs, Associate... x6920 tfhogan@dom.edu
Holland, Ardis Adjunct Faculty, School of Education aholland@dom.edu
Homan, Patrick Assistant Professor, Political Science x6925 phoman@dom.edu
Hopkis-Newell, Lisa Adjunct Faculty, Apparel Design and Merchandising lnewell@dom.edu
Howe, Alexis Assistant Professor, Spanish x6853 ahowe@dom.edu
Hseu, Jane Assistant Professor, English x6584 jhseu@dom.edu
Huggins, Sujin Assistant Professor, GSLIS x6580 shuggins@dom.edu
Hughes, Carlissa Associate Clinical Professor, Psychology x5004 chughes@dom.edu
Hughes, Robin Adjunct Faculty, Theater rhughes@dom.edu
Hugunin, James Adjunct Faculty, Art History jhugunin@dom.edu
Ibarra, Rogelia Assistant Professor of Spanish, Modern Foreign... x6866 ribarra@dom.edu
Irlanda, Tamariz Adjunct Faculty, Spanish tirlanda@dom.edu
Irons, Robert Assistant Professor, FinanceBrennan School of Business x6841 rirons@dom.edu
Jacob, Martha Associate Professor, Sociology and Criminology,... x6495 mjacob@dom.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jjacobs@dom.edu
Janicki, Shannon Adjunct Faculty, Communication Arts and Sciences sjanicki@dom.edu
Jenkins, Bill Technical Director, Performing Arts Center, Assistant... x6506 bjenkins@dom.edu
Jenks, John Chair, Communicatios Department, Professor, Journalism x6932 jjenks@dom.edu
Jennings, Hannah Adjunct Professor, Graphic DesignArt Department hjennings@dom.edu
Jennings, Hannah Adjunct Professor, Graphic DesignArt Department hjennings@dom.edu
Jennings, Tracy Professor, Chair, Apparel Design and Merchandising x6633 tjennings@dom.edu
Johnson, Douglas Adjunct Instructor, Accounting, Brennan School of... x6997 dojohnson@dom.edu
Johnson, McKinley Lecturer, Apparel Design and Merchandising x5973 mjohnson@dom.edu
Johnson, Shannon Adjunct Faculty, Theater sjohnson@dom.edu
Jonah, Margaret Professor, Biology, Natural Sciences Department x6900 jonahmm@dom.edu
Jones, Brent Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science bjones@dom.edu
Jonikaitis, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education pajonikaitis@dom.edu
Jonikaitis, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education pajonikaitis@dom.edu

Pages