You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Gray, Allison Adjunct Faculty, Theology agray@dom.edu
Green, Warren Lecturer, English x6859 wgreen@dom.edu
Greene, Shirley Adjunct Faculty, School of Education sgreene@dom.edu
Greenlee, Marylee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mgreenlee@dom.edu
Greenwald, Robert English Tutor, Academic Enrichment Center, Adjunct... x6682 rgreen@dom.edu
Grieco, Lucille Adjunct Faculty, School of Education lgrieco@dom.edu
Guccione, Rose Adjunct Faculty, Music rguccione@dom.edu
Guevarra, Christle Faculty Assistant, Post Bac/Pre Med Program x6997 cguevarra@dom.edu
Gulley, Gerald Professor of Physics, Natural Sciences Department x6911 ggulley@dom.edu
Gulley, Gerald Professor of Physics, Natural Sciences Department x6911 ggulley@dom.edu
Gutierrez, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Psychology regutierrez@dom.edu
Hadi-Tabassum, Samina Coordinator, Bilingual and English As A Second... x6479 shadi@dom.edu
Hamerly, Don Director, School Library Media ProgramAssistant... x6598 dhamerly@dom.edu
Hamilton, Mary Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mhamilton@dom.edu
Han, Xue Associate Professor, School of Education x6538 xhan@dom.edu
Hansen, Krista Assistant Professor, Theater Arts, Artistic Director,... x6778 khansen@dom.edu
Hanserd, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Black World Studies rhanserd@dom.edu
Harman, Greg Assistant Professor, School of Education x6936 wharman@dom.edu
Harmon, John Adjunct Faculty, Art jharmon@dom.edu
Harrington, Steve ProfessorAccountingBrennan School of Business x6773 sharring@dom.edu
Harris, Dolphin Adjunct Faculty, School of Education dharris@dom.edu
Hauser, Karen Adjunct Faculty, Sociology x6997 khauser@dom.edu
Hays, Rosalind Professor Emeritus, History haysrosc@dom.edu
Heckman, Christine Adjunct Faculty, Theater Arts checkman@dom.edu
Heininger, Joseph Associate Professor, English x6838 jheininger@dom.edu
Helwig, Janet Associate Professor, Chair, Computer Science and... x6451 jhelwig@dom.edu
Hermesdorf, Marcella Assistant Professor, English x6499 hermmarc@dom.edu
Hernandez, Michael Adjunct Faculty, English mhernandez@dom.edu
Heskin, Kathy Director, Pastoral Ministry and Master and rsquo;s... x6970 kheskin@dom.edu
Hicks, Matthew Adjunct Faculty, Sociology mhicks@dom.edu

Pages