Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Erens, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Communications Arts and Sciences pberens@dom.edu
Espinosa, Gloria Adjunct Faculty, School of Education gespinosa@dom.edu
Evon, Susan Adjunct FacultyNutrition Sciences x6912 sevon@dom.edu
Fallon, Mary Pat Assistant Professor, GSLIS mpfallon@dom.edu
Fallon, Mary Pat Assistant Professor, GSLIS mpfallon@dom.edu
Fine, Molly Adjunct Faculty, School of Professional and Continuing... mfine@dom.edu
Finn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, CAS jfinn@dom.edu
Fischer, Elissa Adjunct FacultyNutrition and Brennan School of Business x5284 efischer@dom.edu
Flight, Jack Adjunct FacultyGraduate School of Social Work 7087149100 jflight@dom.edu
Flower, Charles Adjunct Faculty, Biology cflower@dom.edu
Ford, Moira Adjunct Faculty, School of Education x5290 mford@dom.edu
Fornek, Rosemarie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rfornek@dom.edu
Fox, Kristine Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work kfox@dom.edu
Freville, C. Ben Associate Dean, Assistant Professor, Division Chair,... x6557 freville@dom.edu
Freyman, Thomas Math Tutor, Academic Enrichment Center, Adjunct... x6682 tfreyman@dom.edu
Friesen, J. Brent Professor, Chemistry, Natural Sciences Department x6972 jbfriesen@dom.edu
Gao, Yijun Assistant Professor, GSLIS x6056 ygao@dom.edu
Garrett, Kimberly Assistant Professor, School of Education x6528 kgarrett@dom.edu
Genous, Zandra Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work zgenous@dom.edu
Gentile, Rosalee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rgentile@dom.edu
George, William Professor, Chair, Theology x6475 wgeorge@dom.edu
Gibian-Mennenga, Judi Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jgibian@dom.edu
Gislason, Sharon Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Education sgislason@dom.edu
Gold, Charles Adjunct FacultySchool of Education cgold@dom.edu
Goldenstern, Joyce Adjunct Faculty, English x6997 jgoldenstern@dom.edu
Grant, Cyrus Professor, Computer Science, Associate Dean, RCAS x6759 grantcn@dom.edu
Gray, Allison Adjunct Faculty, Theology agray@dom.edu
Green, Warren Lecturer, English x6859 wgreen@dom.edu
Greene, Shirley Adjunct Faculty, School of Education sgreene@dom.edu
Greenlee, Marylee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mgreenlee@dom.edu

Pages