Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Conrad, Mary Adjunct FacultySchool of Education mconrad@dom.edu
Cook, Gilmer Assistant Professor, English x5068 gcook@dom.edu
Cook, Timothy Adjunct Faculty, English tcook@dom.edu
Cooper, Helen Adjunct Faculty, Art hcooper@dom.edu
Costanzo, Dianne Lecturer, LAS Seminars, English x6582 dcostanzo@dom.edu
Cote de Luna, Jeffery Professor, Painting and Drawing, Art Department x6842 jcotedeluna@dom.edu
Cote de Luna, Jeffery Professor, Painting and Drawing, Art Department x6842 jcotedeluna@dom.edu
Craig, David Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences x6899 craigdav@dom.edu
Craig, David Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences x6899 craigdav@dom.edu
Creger, Amber Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Library and... acreger@dom.edu
Crement, Anthony Clinical Assistant Professor, Business Ethics, Brennan... x5982 acrement@dom.edu
Cressman, Jodi Founding Director, Center for Teaching and Learning... x5263 jcressman@dom.edu
Crowley, Bill ProfessorGSLIS x6513 crowbill@dom.edu
Crump, Julius Adjunct Faculty, Theology jcrump@dom.edu
Cutler, Miriam Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Education mcutler@dom.edu
Datte, Hippolyte Adjunct Faculty, Math x6997 hdatte@dom.edu
Davlin, Mary Clemente Professor, English x5997 mcdavlin@dom.edu
DeAvila, Maria Spanish x6869 mdeavile@dom.edu
Del Negro, Janice Associate Professor, GSLIS x6871 jdelnegro@dom.edu
Diamond, Bonnie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education bdiamond@dom.edu
Dickinson, Joann Adjunct Faculty, Political Science jdickinson@dom.edu
Doherty Lissuzzo, Andrea Adjunct FacultyGraduate School of Social Work adoherty@dom.edu
Dolence, David Assistant Professor, Political Science x5969 ddolence@dom.edu
Dolins, Barry Adjunct Faculty, Music bdolins@dom.edu
Dominguez-Ramos, Noelia Adjunct Faculty, Spanish ndominguez@dom.edu
Douge, Angela Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences x5285 adouge@dom.edu
Drame, Aly Assistant Professor, History x5974 adrame@dom.edu
Dropik, Melonie Lecturer, School of Education x5181 mdropik@dom.edu
Drougas, Anne Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods, Brennan... x6938 drougasa@dom.edu
Drougas, Anne Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods, Brennan... x6938 drougasa@dom.edu

Pages