You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Thelen, MaDonna Director of Community-based Learning, Adjunct Faculty... x6425 mthelen@dom.edu
Theriault, Kim Professor, Art History, Art Department x6862 ktheriault@dom.edu
Theriault, Kim Professor, Art History, Art Department x6862 ktheriault@dom.edu
Thomas, Claudia Adjunct FacultyMath x6997 cthomas@dom.edu
Thomas, Gladis Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 gthomas@dom.edu
Tighe, Robert Adjunct Instructor, Taxation, Brennan School of... x6997 rtighe@dom.edu
Toles, Matthew Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminars x6997 mtoles@dom.edu
Triggiano, Tonia Associate Professor of Italian, Modern Foreign... x6639 trigtoni@dom.edu
Triggiano, Tonia Associate Professor of Italian, Modern Foreign... x6639 trigtoni@dom.edu
Tufts, Sylvia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education stufts@dom.edu
Tunc, Demirhan Lecturer, Math x5963 dtunc@dom.edu
Tye, Roger Adjunct Faculty, CAS rtye@dom.edu
Vail, John Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business jvail@dom.edu
Valauskas, Edward Lecturer, GSLIS x6562 ejv@dom.edu
VanNatta, Michelle Director of Criminology, Associate Professor,... x6035 mvannatta@dom.edu
Vega, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Library and... rvega@dom.edu
Villarreal Sosa, Leticia Assistant Professtor, School of Social Work 7087149440 lvillarreal@dom.edu
Vinci-Minogue, Debra Assistant ProfessorSchool of Education x6595 dminogue@dom.edu
Vishwanath, K.R. Assistant Professor, Management, Brennan School of... x5261 kvishwanath@dom.edu
Vishwanath, K.R. Assistant Professor, Management, Brennan School of... x5261 kvishwanath@dom.edu
Walstra, Richard Controller, Business Affairs, Clinical Adjunct... x6772 rwalstra@dom.edu
Wang, John Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry jwang@dom.edu
Waters, Melissa Associate Academic Dean for Advising-Assistant... x6815 watersm@dom.edu
Wayne, Conrad Adjunct Faculty, School of Education cwayne@dom.edu
Webster, Katherine Adjunct Faculty, Sociology kwebster@dom.edu
Weedermann, Marion Chair, Professor, Mathematics x6514 mweederm@dom.edu
Weisman, Tama Associate Professor, Philosophy x6541 tweisman@dom.edu
Weldon, Clodagh Professor, Theology x6775 cbrett@dom.edu
West Paul, Sherry Adjunct Faculty, School of Education swestpaul@dom.edu
White, Jill Associate Professor, Nutrition Sciences x6904 jwhite@dom.edu

Pages