Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Vinci-Minogue, Debra Assistant ProfessorSchool of Education x6595 dminogue@dom.edu
Vishwanath, K.R. Assistant Professor, Management, Brennan School of... x5261 kvishwanath@dom.edu
Walstra, Richard Controller, Business Affairs, Clinical Adjunct... x6772 rwalstra@dom.edu
Wang, John Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry jwang@dom.edu
Waters, Melissa Associate Academic Dean for Advising-Assistant... x6815 watersm@dom.edu
Wayne, Conrad Adjunct Faculty, School of Education cwayne@dom.edu
Webster, Katherine Adjunct Faculty, Sociology kwebster@dom.edu
Weedermann, Marion Chair, Professor, Mathematics x6514 mweederm@dom.edu
Weisman, Tama Associate Professor, Philosophy x6541 tweisman@dom.edu
Weldon, Clodagh Professor, Theology x6775 cbrett@dom.edu
West Paul, Sherry Adjunct Faculty, School of Education swestpaul@dom.edu
White, Jill Associate Professor, Nutrition Sciences x6904 jwhite@dom.edu
Whiteis, David Adjunct Faculty, Sociology and Gerontology x6997 dwhiteis@dom.edu
Whiting, Grace Graduate Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator,... x6456 gwhiting@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Natural Sciences... rwilson@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Natural Sciences... rwilson@dom.edu
Wilson, Sonia Adjunct FacultySchool of Education swilson@dom.edu
Winter, Nicolas Assistant Professor, Chemistry, Department of Natural... x6910 nwinter@dom.edu
Wojciechowski, Keli Director, Career Development; Adjunct Faculty, LAS... x6827 kallen@dom.edu
Wolf, Sr. Felicia Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar fwolf@dom.edu
Woods, Ashley Professor Emeritus, Chemistry, Natural Sciences... 7087149150 awoods@dom.edu
Woods, Richard Professor, Theology x6651 rwoods@dom.edu
Wozniak, Emidee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education ewozniak@dom.edu
Wright, Noelle Associate Professor, Sculpture x5239 nallen@dom.edu
Wyatt, Erin Adjunct Faculty, GSLIS ewyatt@dom.edu
Yatsenka, Liudmila Adjunct Faculty, Spanish lyatsenka@dom.edu
Zeitlin, Virginia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education vzeitlin@dom.edu
Zerhusen, Aaron Assistant Professor, Mathematics x5967 azerhusen@dom.edu
Zimmerman, Bruce Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar bhzimmerman@dom.edu
Zmuda, Melissa Adjunct Faculty, Political Science mzmuda@dom.edu

Pages