Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Strawn, Susan Professor, Apparel Design and Merchandising x6485 sstrawn@dom.edu
Studnitzer, Allen Assistant Professor, School of Education x6929 astudnitzer@dom.edu
Suarez-Abraham, Anthony Adjunct Faculty, Theology asuarez@dom.edu
Summers, Christine Adjunct Faculty, German csummers@dom.edu
Swanson, Troy Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Library and... tswanson@dom.edu
Sweeney, Mickey Professor, English, Co-Director of Honors Program x6940 msweeney@dom.edu
Sweitzer, Catherine Adjunct Faculty, English csweitzer@dom.edu
Szegedi, Steven Archivist and Special Collections Librarian, Rebecca... x5929 sszegedi@dom.edu
Takei, Ligia Adjunct Faculty, Music ltakei@dom.edu
Tallarico, Carol Professor of Economics, Brennan School of Business x6478 ctalla@dom.edu
Tapia, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy rtapia@dom.edu
Taylor, Peter Professor, History x6955 pktaylor@dom.edu
Taylor-Ritzler, Tina Assistant Professor, Psychology x6608 tritzler@dom.edu
Tenzis, Louis Associate Professor, Philosophy x6302 ltenzis@dom.edu
Thelen, MaDonna Director of Community-based Learning, Adjunct Faculty... x6425 mthelen@dom.edu
Theriault, Kim Professor, Art History, Art Department x6862 ktheriault@dom.edu
Thomas, Claudia Adjunct FacultyMath x6997 cthomas@dom.edu
Thomas, Gladis Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 gthomas@dom.edu
Tighe, Robert Adjunct Instructor, Taxation, Brennan School of... x6997 rtighe@dom.edu
Toles, Matthew Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminars x6997 mtoles@dom.edu
Triggiano, Tonia Associate Professor of Italian, Modern Foreign... x6639 trigtoni@dom.edu
Tufts, Sylvia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education stufts@dom.edu
Tunc, Demirhan Lecturer, Math x5963 dtunc@dom.edu
Tye, Roger Adjunct Faculty, CAS rtye@dom.edu
Vail, John Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business jvail@dom.edu
Valauskas, Edward Lecturer, GSLIS x6562 ejv@dom.edu
VanNatta, Michelle Director of Criminology, Associate Professor,... x6035 mvannatta@dom.edu
Vega, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Library and... rvega@dom.edu
Villarreal Sosa, Leticia Assistant Professtor, School of Social Work lvillarreal@dom.edu
Villarreal Sosa, Leticia Assistant Professtor, School of Social Work lvillarreal@dom.edu

Pages