You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Spain, Anuradha Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work aspain@dom.edu
Spanogle, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jspanogle@dom.edu
Spidale, Frank Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing, Art... x6982 fspidale@dom.edu
Spidale, Frank Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing, Art... x6982 fspidale@dom.edu
Stearns, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Psychology astearns@dom.edu
Steurer, Aliza Assistant Professor of Mathematics x5966 asteurer@dom.edu
Stewart, Christopher Assistant Professor, GSLIS x6944 cstewart@dom.edu
Stewart, Fred-Rick Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences x6906 fstewart@dom.edu
Stinga, Octavian Adjunct Faculty, Spanish ostinga@dom.edu
Stockdale, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, English jstockdale@dom.edu
Stoops, Charles Dean, Graduate School of Social Work 7083663288 cstoops@dom.edu
Stork, Judith Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jstork@dom.edu
Strakova, Zuzana Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry zstrakova@dom.edu
Strauss, John Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar jstrauss@dom.edu
Strawn, Susan Professor, Apparel Design and Merchandising x6485 sstrawn@dom.edu
Studnitzer, Allen Assistant Professor, School of Education x6929 astudnitzer@dom.edu
Suarez-Abraham, Anthony Adjunct Faculty, Theology asuarez@dom.edu
Summers, Christine Adjunct Faculty, German csummers@dom.edu
Swanson, Troy Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Library and... tswanson@dom.edu
Sweeney, Mickey Professor, English, Co-Director of Honors Program x6940 msweeney@dom.edu
Sweitzer, Catherine Adjunct Faculty, English csweitzer@dom.edu
Szegedi, Steven Archivist and Special Collections Librarian, Rebecca... x5929 sszegedi@dom.edu
Takei, Ligia Adjunct Faculty, Music ltakei@dom.edu
Tallarico, Carol Professor of Economics, Brennan School of Business x6478 ctalla@dom.edu
Tallarico, Carol Professor of Economics, Brennan School of Business x6478 ctalla@dom.edu
Tapia, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy rtapia@dom.edu
Taylor, Peter Professor, History x6955 pktaylor@dom.edu
Taylor-Ritzler, Tina Assistant Professor, Psychology x6608 tritzler@dom.edu
Tenzis, Louis Associate Professor, Philosophy x6302 ltenzis@dom.edu
Thelen, MaDonna Director of Community-based Learning, Adjunct Faculty... x6425 mthelen@dom.edu

Pages