You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Rosenbloom, Al Associate Professor, Marketing and International... x6777 arosenbloom@dom.edu
Rowland, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Art Department x6997 mrowland@dom.edu
Rowland, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Art Department x6997 mrowland@dom.edu
Ruh, Shelia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education sruh@dom.edu
Saeta, Elsa Adjunct Facutly, Sociology esaeta@dom.edu
Sagerer, Joseph Lecturer, Physics x6539 jsagerer@dom.edu
Salvatore, Cecilia Associate Professor, GSLIS x6852 csalvatore@dom.edu
Sanchez, Erika Adjunct Faculty, English; Writing Tutor, Academic... esanchez@dom.edu
Sarkisian, Alexis Coordinator Clinical Practice for SLMP/Career... x6949 asarkisian@dom.edu
Sarvis, Josephine Associate Professor, School of Education x6593 jsarvis@dom.edu
Scannicchio, Louis Clinical Professor, Biology, Director, Post-... x6901 lscann@dom.edu
Scannicchio, Louis Clinical Professor, Biology, Director, Post-... x6901 lscann@dom.edu
Scannicchio, Louis Clinical Professor, Biology, Director, Post-... x6901 lscann@dom.edu
Scherrer, James Visiting Assistant Professor, Graduate School of... 7087149104 jscherrer@dom.edu
Schmelkin, Leonard Lecturer, Graduate School of Social Work lschmelkin@dom.edu
Schmidt-Nebril, Kathleen Lecturer, Chemistry, Chemical Stockroom Manager,... x6533 kschmidtnebril@dom.edu
Schmidt-Nebril, Kathleen Lecturer, Chemistry, Chemical Stockroom Manager,... x6533 kschmidtnebril@dom.edu
Schneider, Hermann Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business hschneider@dom.edu
Schulenburg, Joseph Adjunct Faculty, Natural Science jschulenburg@dom.edu
Scott, Doris Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 dscott@dom.edu
Sherman, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Music rsherman@dom.edu
Sietmann, Caroline Instruction/Reference LibrarianRebecca Crown Library x6884 csietmann@dom.edu
Silvers, Penny Associate Professor, Education; Division Chair, MAED... x6895 psilvers@dom.edu
Simon, Pamela Preceptor, Nutrition Department x5191 psimon@dom.edu
Simpson, Mary Scott Professor, English x6840 mssimpson@dom.edu
Smith, Pliny Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of... psmith@dom.edu
Smith, Robert Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rsmith@dom.edu
Snakenborg, John Assistant Professor, Special Education x6532 jsnakenborg@dom.edu
Snow, Karen Assistant Professor, GSLIS x6077 ksnow@dom.edu
Sota, Germaine Professor, Chair, Theatre x6292 goetzsota@dom.edu

Pages