Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Schmelkin, Leonard Lecturer, Graduate School of Social Work lschmelkin@dom.edu
Schmidt-Nebril, Kathleen Lecturer, Chemistry, Chemical Stockroom Manager,... x6533 kschmidtnebril@dom.edu
Schneider, Hermann Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business hschneider@dom.edu
Schulenburg, Joseph Adjunct Faculty, Natural Science jschulenburg@dom.edu
Scott, Doris Adjunct FacultySchool of Education dscott@dom.edu
Scott, Doris Adjunct FacultySchool of Education dscott@dom.edu
Sherman, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Music rsherman@dom.edu
Sietmann, Caroline Instruction/Reference LibrarianRebecca Crown Library x6884 csietmann@dom.edu
Silvers, Penny Associate Professor, Education; Division Chair, MAED... x6895 psilvers@dom.edu
Simon, Pamela Preceptor, Nutrition Department x5191 psimon@dom.edu
Simpson, Mary Scott Professor, English x6840 mssimpson@dom.edu
Smith, Pliny Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology psmith@dom.edu
Smith, Robert Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rsmith@dom.edu
Snakenborg, John Assistant Professor, Special Education x6532 jsnakenborg@dom.edu
Snow, Karen Assistant Professor, GSLIS x6077 ksnow@dom.edu
Sota, Germaine Professor, Chair, Theatre x6292 goetzsota@dom.edu
Spain, Anuradha Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work aspain@dom.edu
Spanogle, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jspanogle@dom.edu
Spidale, Frank Adjunct Instructor, Painting and DrawingArt Department fspidale@dom.edu
Stearns, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Psychology astearns@dom.edu
Steurer, Aliza Assistant Professor of Mathematics x5966 asteurer@dom.edu
Stewart, Christopher Assistant Professor, GSLIS cstewart@dom.edu
Stewart, Christopher Assistant Professor, GSLIS cstewart@dom.edu
Stewart, Fred-Rick Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences x6906 fstewart@dom.edu
Stinga, Octavian Adjunct Faculty, Spanish ostinga@dom.edu
Stockdale, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, English jstockdale@dom.edu
Stoops, Charles Dean, Graduate School of Social Work 7083663288 cstoops@dom.edu
Stork, Judith Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jstork@dom.edu
Strakova, Zuzana Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry zstrakova@dom.edu
Strauss, John Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar jstrauss@dom.edu

Pages