Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Prunty, Kathleen Adjunct FacultyCommunication Arts and Sciences kprunty@dom.edu
Pryor, Douglas Adjunct Instructor, Economics, Brennan School of... x6997 dpryor@dom.edu
Pszotka, Kathryn Adjunct Faculty, Art kpszotka@dom.edu
Queeney, Margaret Adjunct Faculty, English mqueeney@dom.edu
Quinn, Sara Assistant Professor, Mathematics x6592 squinn@dom.edu
Rangel, Valerie Adjunct Faculty, Apparel Design and Merchandising vrangel@dom.edu
Rangel, Valerie Adjunct Faculty, Apparel Design and Merchandising vrangel@dom.edu
Rankin, Shyla Adjunct InstructorEnglish x6997 srankin@dom.edu
Rappaport, Brett Adjunct Faculty, English Department/LAS Seminar x6997 brappaport@dom.edu
Razaki, Khalid ProfessorAccountingBrennan School of Business x6642 krazaki@dom.edu
Reardon, Colleen Dean, School of Education, Associate Professor creardon@dom.edu
Reardon, Colleen Dean, School of Education, Associate Professor creardon@dom.edu
Reardon, Emily Adjunct Faculty, School of Education ereardon@dom.edu
Reavey, Brooke Assistant Professor, Brennan School of Business x6579 breavey@dom.edu
Reilly, Philip Mary Associate Professor Emerita, Spanish x6959 pmreilly@dom.edu
Reinhard, CarrieLynn Assistant Professor, Communications x5965 creinhard@dom.edu
Riggin, Laurie Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar lriggin@dom.edu
Rohman, Chad Professor, Chair. English x6839 crohman@dom.edu
Rosenberg, Morgan Adjunct Faculty, Criminology mrosenberg@dom.edu
Rosenbloom, Al Associate Professor, Marketing and International... x6777 arosenbloom@dom.edu
Rowland, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Art Department x6997 mrowland@dom.edu
Ruh, Shelia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education sruh@dom.edu
Saeta, Elsa Adjunct Facutly, Sociology esaeta@dom.edu
Sagerer, Joseph Lecturer, Physics x6539 jsagerer@dom.edu
Salvatore, Cecilia Associate Professor, GSLIS x6852 csalvatore@dom.edu
Sanchez, Erika Adjunct Faculty, English; Writing Tutor, Academic... esanchez@dom.edu
Sarkisian, Alexis Coordinator Clinical Practice for SLMP/Career... x6949 asarkisian@dom.edu
Sarvis, Josephine Associate Professor, School of Education x6593 jsarvis@dom.edu
Scannicchio, Louis Clinical Professor, Biology, Director, Post-... x6901 lscann@dom.edu
Scherrer, James Visiting Assistant Professor, Graduate School of... 7087149104 jscherrer@dom.edu

Pages