You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Pittman, Chavella Associate Professor, Sociology x5105 cpittman@dom.edu
Pliske, Rebecca Professor, Psychology x6658 rpliske@dom.edu
Polk, Margaret Professor, Computer Science x6760 mpolk@dom.edu
Pollastrini, Raymond Assistant ProfessorAccountingBrennan School of Business x6763 pollraym@dom.edu
Ponremy, Sue Director of International Studies, International... x6965 sponremy@dom.edu
Ponremy, Sue Director of International Studies, International... x6965 sponremy@dom.edu
Popowits, Jeanne Marie Adjunct Instructor, EnglishTeacher, ELS x5010 popowits@dom.edu
Porter, Summer Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition sporter@dom.edu
Potter, Jeannine Adjunct Faculty, Theatre jpotter@dom.edu
Prunckle, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty, School of Education eprunckle@dom.edu
Prunty, Kathleen Adjunct FacultyCommunication Arts and Sciences kprunty@dom.edu
Pryor, Douglas Adjunct Instructor, Economics, Brennan School of... x6997 dpryor@dom.edu
Pryor, Douglas Adjunct Instructor, Economics, Brennan School of... x6997 dpryor@dom.edu
Pszotka, Kathryn Adjunct Faculty, Art kpszotka@dom.edu
Queeney, Margaret Adjunct Faculty, English mqueeney@dom.edu
Quinn, Sara Assistant Professor, Mathematics x6592 squinn@dom.edu
Rangel, Valerie Adjunct Faculty, Apparel Design and Merchandising vrangel@dom.edu
Rankin, Shyla Adjunct InstructorEnglish x6997 srankin@dom.edu
Rappaport, Brett Adjunct Faculty, English Department/LAS Seminar x6997 brappaport@dom.edu
Rappaport, Brett Adjunct Faculty, English Department/LAS Seminar x6997 brappaport@dom.edu
Razaki, Khalid ProfessorAccountingBrennan School of Business x6642 krazaki@dom.edu
Reardon, Colleen Dean, School of Education, Associate Professor x6643 creardon@dom.edu
Reardon, Emily Adjunct Faculty, School of Education ereardon@dom.edu
Reavey, Brooke Assistant Professor, Brennan School of Business x6579 breavey@dom.edu
Reilly, Philip Mary Associate Professor Emerita, Spanish x6959 pmreilly@dom.edu
Reilly, Philip Mary Associate Professor Emerita, Spanish x6959 pmreilly@dom.edu
Reinhard, CarrieLynn Assistant Professor, Communications x5965 creinhard@dom.edu
Riggin, Laurie Adjunct Faculty, LAS Seminar lriggin@dom.edu
Rohman, Chad Professor, Chair. English x6839 crohman@dom.edu
Rosenberg, Morgan Adjunct Faculty, Criminology mrosenberg@dom.edu

Pages