Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Benchik-Osborne, Jacquelyn Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jbenchik@dom.edu
Berendt, Lenora Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Library and... leberendt@dom.edu
Bevier, Jean Associate Professor, Graphic Design x6858 jbevier@dom.edu
Beyer, Alisa Adjunct Faculty, Psychology abeyer@dom.edu
Black, Ken Associate CTLE Director, Teaching and Learning... x6512 kblack@dom.edu
Blanariu, Mihaela Lecturer, Mathematics x6460 mblanariu@dom.edu
Block, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty, Theology eblock@dom.edu
Boblick, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition pboblick@dom.edu
Bojan, Kristina Adjunct FacultyComputer Science kbojan@dom.edu
Bokretsion, Rahel Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry, Department of Natural... rbokretsion@dom.edu
Bonakdarian, Esmail Assistant Professor, Computer Science x5287 ebonakdarian@dom.edu
Bondi, Jo Ann Adjunct Faculty, History jbondi@dom.edu
Born, Daniel Adjunct Faculty, English dborn@dom.edu
Boyd, Benjamin Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics bboyd@dom.edu
Braine, Sandra Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work sbraine@dom.edu
Braun, Alyssa Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of Natural... x6913 abraun@dom.edu
Brickman, Richard Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rbrickman@dom.edu
Brown, Karen Professor, GSLIS kbrown@dom.edu
Brown, Karen Professor, GSLIS kbrown@dom.edu
Brown, Karen Professor, GSLIS kbrown@dom.edu
Brown, Martin Adjunct Instructor, Finance, Brennan School of Business x6997 mbrown@dom.edu
Brusius, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Brennan School of Business mbrusius@dom.edu
Bryant, Angela Art Gallery Director abryant@dom.edu
Buber, Carissa Lecturer, Biology, Department of Natural Sciences x5292 cbuber@dom.edu
Burke, Molly Dean, Professor of Management, Brennan School of... burkemq@dom.edu
Burke, Molly Dean, Professor of Management, Brennan School of... burkemq@dom.edu
Burns, Bridget Licensure Officer, School of Education brburns@dom.edu
Burns, Bridget Licensure Officer, School of Education brburns@dom.edu
Burns, Charlotte Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work cburns@dom.edu
Burns, Kelly Chair, Associate Professor, Philosophy x6762 kburns@dom.edu

Pages