You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Carr, Melissa Assistant Professor, Apparel Design and... x6691 mcarr@dom.edu
Hopkis-Newell, Lisa Adjunct Faculty, Apparel Design and Merchandising lnewell@dom.edu
Jennings, Tracy Professor, Chair, Apparel Design and Merchandising x6633 tjennings@dom.edu
Johnson, McKinley Lecturer, Apparel Design and Merchandising x5973 mjohnson@dom.edu
Rangel, Valerie Adjunct Faculty, Apparel Design and Merchandising vrangel@dom.edu
Strawn, Susan Professor, Apparel Design and Merchandising x6485 sstrawn@dom.edu