You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Dolins, Barry Adjunct Faculty, Music bdolins@dom.edu
Guccione, Rose Adjunct Faculty, Music rguccione@dom.edu
Kelly, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, Music jkelly@dom.edu
Morehead, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Music pmorehead@dom.edu
Papatheodorou, Devvora Adjunct Faculty, Music x6997 dpapatheodorou@dom.edu
Sherman, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Music rsherman@dom.edu
Takei, Ligia Adjunct Faculty, Music ltakei@dom.edu