You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Andrei, Daniela Associate Professor, Chemistry, Department of Natural... x6540 dandrei@dom.edu
Braun, Alyssa Chair and Assistant Professor, Biology, Department... x6913 abraun@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Irina Associate Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6596 icalinjageman@dom.edu
Craig, David Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences x6899 craigdav@dom.edu
Friesen, J. Brent Professor, Chemistry, Natural Sciences Department x6972 jbfriesen@dom.edu
Gulley, Gerald Professor of Physics, Natural Sciences Department x6911 ggulley@dom.edu
Jonah, Margaret Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences, x6900 jonahmm@dom.edu
Kreher, Scott Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6609 skreher@dom.edu
Scannicchio, Louis Clinical Professor, Biology, Director, Post-... x6901 lscann@dom.edu
Schmidt-Nebril, Kathleen Lecturer, Chemistry, Chemical Stockroom Manager,... x6533 kschmidtnebril@dom.edu
Schulenburg, Joseph Adjunct Faculty, Natural Science jschulenburg@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Department of... rwilson@dom.edu