Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Burns, Kelly Chair, Associate Professor, Philosophy x6762 kburns@dom.edu
Carr, Cheri Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy ccarr@dom.edu
Nnam, Nkuzi Professor, PhilosophyDirector, African and African-... x6952 nkuzi@dom.edu
Tapia, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy rtapia@dom.edu
Tenzis, Louis Associate Professor, Philosophy x6302 ltenzis@dom.edu
Weisman, Tama Associate Professor, Philosophy x6541 tweisman@dom.edu