You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Calabrese, Richard Professor, Corporate Communications x6919 calabres@dom.edu
Dunn, Jennifer Associate Professor, Communication Arts and Sciences x6589 jdunn@dom.edu
Erens, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Communications Arts and Sciences pberens@dom.edu
Finn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, CAS jfinn@dom.edu
Janicki, Shannon Adjunct Faculty, Communication Arts and Sciences sjanicki@dom.edu
Jenks, John Chair, Communicatios Department, Professor, Journalism x6932 jjenks@dom.edu
Marcello, Frank Adjunct FacultyCommunication Arts and Sciences x6997 fmarcello@dom.edu
Prunty, Kathleen Adjunct FacultyCommunication Arts and Sciences kprunty@dom.edu
Reinhard, CarrieLynn Assistant Professor, Communications x5965 creinhard@dom.edu
Tye, Roger Adjunct Faculty, CAS rtye@dom.edu