You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Braun, Alyssa Chair and Assistant Professor, Biology, Department... x6913 abraun@dom.edu
Buber, Carissa Lecturer, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences x5292 cbuber@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Irina Associate Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6596 icalinjageman@dom.edu
Craig, David Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences x6899 craigdav@dom.edu
Flower, Charles Adjunct Faculty, Biology, Department of Biological... cflower@dom.edu
Jonah, Margaret Professor, Biology, Department of Biological Sciences, x6900 jonahmm@dom.edu
Kreher, Scott Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of Biological... x6609 skreher@dom.edu
Lerret, Nadine Adjunct Faculty, Biology, Department of Biological... nlerret@dom.edu
Martiny, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Biology, Department of Biological... amartiny@dom.edu
Scannicchio, Louis Clinical Professor, Biology, Director, Post-... x6901 lscann@dom.edu
Smith, Pliny Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of... psmith@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Department of... rwilson@dom.edu