Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Braun, Alyssa Assistant Professor, Biology, Department of Natural... x6913 abraun@dom.edu
Buber, Carissa Lecturer, Biology, Department of Natural Sciences x5292 cbuber@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Irina Associate Professor, Biology, Department of Natural... icalinjageman@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Irina Associate Professor, Biology, Department of Natural... icalinjageman@dom.edu
Craig, David Chair, Natural Sciences Department, Professor, Biology x6899 craigdav@dom.edu
Flower, Charles Adjunct Faculty, Biology cflower@dom.edu
Jonah, Margaret Professor, Biology, Natural Sciences Department x6900 jonahmm@dom.edu
Kreher, Scott Assistant Professor, Biology, Natural Sciences... x6609 skreher@dom.edu
Lerret, Nadine Adjunct Faculty, Biology nlerret@dom.edu
Martiny, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Biology amartiny@dom.edu
Scannicchio, Louis Clinical Professor, Biology, Director, Post-... x6901 lscann@dom.edu
Smith, Pliny Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology psmith@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Natural Sciences... rwilson@dom.edu
Wilson, R. Lance Associate Clinical Professor, PBPMS, Natural Sciences... rwilson@dom.edu