You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Bondi, Jo Ann Adjunct Faculty, History jbondi@dom.edu
Drame, Aly Assistant Professor, History x5974 adrame@dom.edu
Hays, Rosalind Professor Emeritus, History haysrosc@dom.edu
Keberlein Gutierrez, Douglas Associate Professor, Chair, History / American Studies x6967 keberle@dom.edu
Menet, John Adjunct ProfessorHistory jmenet@dom.edu
Orenic, Liesl Director of American Studies, Professor, History x6981 lorenic@dom.edu
Perry, David Associate Professor, History x6052 dperry@dom.edu
Taylor, Peter Professor, History x6955 pktaylor@dom.edu