You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Barr, Samantha Production Coordinator and Theater Arts Scene Shop... x6492 sbarr@dom.edu
Hansen, Krista Assistant Professor, Theater Arts, Artistic Director,... x6778 khansen@dom.edu
Heckman, Christine Adjunct Faculty, Theater Arts checkman@dom.edu
Hughes, Robin Adjunct Faculty, Theater rhughes@dom.edu
Jenkins, Bill Technical Director, Performing Arts Center, Assistant... x6506 bjenkins@dom.edu
Johnson, Shannon Adjunct Faculty, Theater sjohnson@dom.edu
Jutting, Jaclynn Adjunct Faculty, Theater jjutting@dom.edu
Potter, Jeannine Adjunct Faculty, Theatre jpotter@dom.edu
Sota, Germaine Professor, Chair, Theatre x6292 goetzsota@dom.edu