Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Beach, Daniel Professor, Chair Psychology x6915 danbeach@dom.edu
Beyer, Alisa Adjunct Faculty, Psychology abeyer@dom.edu
Caldwell, Tracy Associate Professor, Psychology x5113 tcaldwell@dom.edu
Calin-Jageman, Robert Associate Professor, Psychology x6581 rcalinjageman@dom.edu
Cantwell, Joan Adjunct Professor, Psychology jcantwell@dom.edu
Elder, Jacqueline Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology x6583 jelder@dom.edu
Gutierrez, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Psychology regutierrez@dom.edu
Gutierrez, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Psychology regutierrez@dom.edu
O and rsquo;Connor, Kathleen Assistant Professor, Psychology x6583 koconnor@dom.edu
O and rsquo;Connor, Robert Adjunct Professor, Psychology 7083861761 roconnor@dom.edu
Pliske, Rebecca Professor, Psychology x6658 rpliske@dom.edu
Stearns, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Psychology astearns@dom.edu
Taylor-Ritzler, Tina Assistant Professor, Psychology x6608 tritzler@dom.edu