Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Allen, Barbara Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences x6997 ballen@dom.edu
Boblick, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition pboblick@dom.edu
Conn, Meredith Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition mcomm@dom.edu
Douge, Angela Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences x5285 adouge@dom.edu
Evon, Susan Adjunct FacultyNutrition Sciences x6912 sevon@dom.edu
Fischer, Elissa Adjunct FacultyNutrition and Brennan School of Business x5284 efischer@dom.edu
Loman, Katharine Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition x6997 kloman@dom.edu
Mathai, Rose Ann Assistant Professor, Nutrition Science x6906 rmathai@dom.edu
Messina-Hirsch, Caren Visiting Lecturer, Nutrition Science x6906 cmessina@dom.edu
Porter, Summer Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition sporter@dom.edu
Simon, Pamela Preceptor, Nutrition Department x5191 psimon@dom.edu
Stewart, Fred-Rick Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences x6906 fstewart@dom.edu
White, Jill Associate Professor, Nutrition Sciences x6904 jwhite@dom.edu