Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Allen, Alfred Adjucnt Faculty, Mathematics aallen@dom.edu
Blanariu, Mihaela Lecturer, Mathematics x6460 mblanariu@dom.edu
Boyd, Benjamin Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics bboyd@dom.edu
Coe, Paul Professor of Mathematics x6640 coepaul@dom.edu
Datte, Hippolyte Adjunct Faculty, Math x6997 hdatte@dom.edu
Freyman, Thomas Math Tutor, Academic Enrichment Center, Adjunct... x6682 tfreyman@dom.edu
Noffsinger, Timothy Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics tnoffsinger@dom.edu
Olli, Jeanette Assistant Professor, Mathematics x5266 jolli@dom.edu
Quinn, Sara Assistant Professor, Mathematics x6592 squinn@dom.edu
Spanogle, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jspanogle@dom.edu
Steurer, Aliza Assistant Professor of Mathematics x5966 asteurer@dom.edu
Thomas, Claudia Adjunct FacultyMath x6997 cthomas@dom.edu
Tunc, Demirhan Lecturer, Math x5963 dtunc@dom.edu
Weedermann, Marion Chair, Professor, Mathematics x6514 mweederm@dom.edu
Zerhusen, Aaron Assistant Professor, Mathematics x5967 azerhusen@dom.edu