Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Adams, Cathy Adjunct Faculty, Sociology cadams@dom.edu
Hauser, Karen Adjunct Faculty, Sociology x6997 khauser@dom.edu
Hicks, Matthew Adjunct Faculty, Sociology mhicks@dom.edu
Jacob, Martha Associate Professor, Sociology and Criminology,... x6495 mjacob@dom.edu
Monti, Janice Chair, Professor, Sociology and Criminology x6771 janicemb@dom.edu
Perez, Christina Associate Professor, Sociology, Director, Women and... x6693 cperez@dom.edu
Pittman, Chavella Associate Professor, Sociology x5105 cpittman@dom.edu
Saeta, Elsa Adjunct Facutly, Sociology esaeta@dom.edu
VanNatta, Michelle Director of Criminology, Associate Professor,... x6035 mvannatta@dom.edu
Webster, Katherine Adjunct Faculty, Sociology kwebster@dom.edu
Whiteis, David Adjunct Faculty, Sociology and Gerontology x6997 dwhiteis@dom.edu