You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Harman, Greg Assistant Professor, School of Education x6936 wharman@dom.edu
Harris, Dolphin Adjunct Faculty, School of Education dharris@dom.edu
Higgins Spoleti, Linda Adjunct Faculty, School of Education lspoleti@dom.edu
Hilvers, Carol Adjunct FacultySchool of Education chilvers@dom.edu
Hodes, Leslie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education lhodes@dom.edu
Hogan, Therese Division Chair, Specialized Programs, Associate... x6920 tfhogan@dom.edu
Holland, Ardis Adjunct Faculty, School of Education aholland@dom.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jjacobs@dom.edu
Jonikaitis, Patricia Adjunct Faculty, School of Education pajonikaitis@dom.edu
Jonikaitis, Peter Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 pjonikaitis@dom.edu
Jordak, William Adjunct Faculty, School of Education wjordak@dom.edu
Joy, Marjorie Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 mjoy@dom.edu
King, Kristie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kking@dom.edu
Kirchen, Dennis Professor of Education x6908 dkirchen@dom.edu
Korb, Sharon Adjunct Faculty, School of Education skorb@dom.edu
Kowalczyk, Stacy Assistant Professor, School of Education skowalczyk@dom.edu
Kreinbring, Katharine Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kkreinbring@dom.edu
Kremer, Mary Associate Professor, School of Education x6471 mekremer@dom.edu
Kuritzky, Alexander Adjunct Faculty, School of Education akuritzky@dom.edu
Kurland, Susan Adjunct Faculty, School of Education skurland@dom.edu
Levites, Lauren Adjunct Faculty, School of Education llevites@dom.edu
Lovely, Carol Adjunct FacultySchool of Education clovely@dom.edu
Marturano, Anthony Adjunct Faculty, School of Education amarturano@dom.edu
Master, Mahazabeen Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mmaster@dom.edu
Masterson, Marie Assistant Professor, School of Education x6794 mmasterson@dom.edu
McCarthy, Kevin Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kmccarthy@dom.edu
McDonough, Susan Lecturer, School of Education x6467 smcdonough@dom.edu
McManus, Kelsey Adjunct Faculty, School of Education kmcmanus@dom.edu
McManus, Marilyn Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mmcmanus@dom.edu
McNicholas, Colleen Dean Emerita, School of Education scolleen@dom.edu

Pages