You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Ackermann, Dorelle Adjunct Faculty, School of Education dackermann@dom.edu
Atkins, Iris Adjunct Faculty, School of Education iatkins@dom.edu
Bannister, Ann Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 abannister@dom.edu
Bauer, Mary Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mbauer@dom.edu
Benchik-Osborne, Jacquelyn Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jbenchik@dom.edu
Brickman, Richard Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rbrickman@dom.edu
Burns, Bridget Licensure Officer, School of Education x6806 brburns@dom.edu
Carlisle, Mary Ann Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mcarlisle@dom.edu
Carlson, Karen Assistant Professor of Education, Division Chair, MAEA... x5158 kcarlson@dom.edu
Conlan, Colleen Adjunct Faculty, School of Education cconlan@dom.edu
Conrad, Mary Adjunct FacultySchool of Education mconrad@dom.edu
Cutler, Miriam Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Education mcutler@dom.edu
Diamond, Bonnie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education bdiamond@dom.edu
Dropik, Melonie Lecturer, School of Education x5181 mdropik@dom.edu
Durham, Nedra Adjunct FacultySchool of Education ndurham@dom.edu
Elsener, Anne Assistant Professor of Education, School of Education x5175 aelsener@dom.edu
Espinosa, Gloria Adjunct Faculty, School of Education gespinosa@dom.edu
Fornek, Rosemarie Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rfornek@dom.edu
Freville, C. Ben Associate Dean, Assistant Professor, Division Chair,... x6557 freville@dom.edu
Garrett, Kimberly Assistant Professor, School of Education x6528 kgarrett@dom.edu
Gentile, Rosalee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education rgentile@dom.edu
Gibian-Mennenga, Judi Adjunct Faculty, School of Education jgibian@dom.edu
Gislason, Sharon Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Education sgislason@dom.edu
Gold, Charles Adjunct FacultySchool of Education cgold@dom.edu
Greene, Shirley Adjunct Faculty, School of Education sgreene@dom.edu
Greenlee, Marylee Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mgreenlee@dom.edu
Grieco, Lucille Adjunct Faculty, School of Education lgrieco@dom.edu
Hadi-Tabassum, Samina Coordinator, Bilingual and English As A Second... x6479 shadi@dom.edu
Hamilton, Mary Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mhamilton@dom.edu
Han, Xue Associate Professor, School of Education x6538 xhan@dom.edu

Pages