Request Information>

You are here

Faculty

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Ackermann, Dorelle Adjunct Faculty, School of Education dackermann@dom.edu
Adams, Cathy Adjunct Faculty, Sociology cadams@dom.edu
Alamilla, Ellen Director of IT Projects and Special Initiatives;... x6565 eplourde@dom.edu
Albin-Hill, Jill Vice President, Information Technology; Adjunct... x6980 jalbin@dom.edu
Allen, Alfred Adjucnt Faculty, Mathematics aallen@dom.edu
Allen, Barbara Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences x6997 ballen@dom.edu
Alonzi, Peter ProfessorEconomicsBrennan School of Business x6483 lpalonzi@dom.edu
Amoroso, Lisa Associate Professor of Management, Brennan School of... x5288 lamoroso@dom.edu
Anderson, Daniel Lecturer, English x6524 danderson@dom.edu
Anderson, Stephen Lecturer, Computer Science x5981 sanderson@dom.edu
Andrei, Daniela Associate Professor, Chemistry, Department of Natural... x6540 dandrei@dom.edu
Aron, David Department Chair, Associate Professor, Marketing,... x6681 daron@dom.edu
Ash, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, English jash@dom.edu
Ashford, Irvin Clinical Assistant Professor, Graduate School of... 7083663463 iashford@dom.edu
Askar, Mohamed Associate Professor, ManagementBrennan School of... x5222 maskar@dom.edu
Atkins, Iris Adjunct Faculty, School of Education iatkins@dom.edu
Babcock, Robert Assistant Dean of Students; Director, Residence Life;... x6217 rbabcock@dom.edu
Bacci, Ron Adjunct Instructor, ManagementBrennan School of... x6997 rbacci@dom.edu
Bach, Julie Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Social Work 7087149102 jbach@dom.edu
Bambenek, Jill Public Services LibrarianRebecca Crown Library x6874 jbambenek@dom.edu
Bankston, Sandra Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School of Social Work sbankston@dom.edu
Bannister, Ann Adjunct FacultySchool of Education x6922 abannister@dom.edu
Barr, Samantha Production Coordinator and Theater Arts Scene Shop... x6492 sbarr@dom.edu
Barrett, Oscene Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry obarrett@dom.edu
Barthelmess, Thomas Lecturer, GSLISCurator for Butler Children and rsquo;s... x6861 tbarthelmess@dom.edu
Bauer, Mary Adjunct Faculty, School of Education mbauer@dom.edu
Bauer-Gatsos, Sheila Assistant Professor, English, Co-Director Transitions... x6547 sbauergatsos@dom.edu
Beach, Daniel Professor, Chair Psychology x6915 danbeach@dom.edu
Beestrum, Mary Adjunct Faculty, GSLIS mbeestrum@dom.edu
Bell, Jeff Clinical InstructorManagementBrennan School of Business x5110 jbell@dom.edu

Pages