Important Dates

Study Abroad Events Spring Semester 2017

Information Sessions: Scholarships

Gilman Scholarships

  • Thursday, February 2: 2:30-3:20, PA 016
  • Tuesday, February 7: 2:30-3:20, PA 016

ExcEL Scholarships

  • Thursday, February 9: 2:30-3:20, PA 017
  • Tuesday, February 14: 2:30 -3:20, PA 017
  • Wednesday, February 15: PA 005
  • Tuesday, February 21: PA 017

Information Sessions: Programs

London

  • Tuesday, January 24: 2:30-3:20, PA 013
  • Tuesday, February  14: 2:30-3:20 PA 016
  • Thursday, March 2: 2:30-3:20, PA 013
  • Monday, February 13: 11:30-1:00, Lewis Alcove (info table)
  • Tuesday, February 14: 12:00-2:00, Cyber Cafe (info table)

Salamanca

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2:30-3:20, PA 013
  • Thursday, February 23, 2:30-3:20, PA 013

Stellenbosch and Salzburg

  • Tuesday, February 21: 2:30-3:20, PA 013

Poitiers

  • Tuesday, February 9: 2:30-3:20, PA 013

Limerick

  • Tuesday, February 14: 2:30-3:20, PA 013

Paris: Essentials of French Fashion

  • Tuesday, January 31: 2:30-3:20, Fine Arts 010

Strasbourg: European Business

  • Tuesday, February 21: 2:30-3:20, Lewis 206

Application Deadlines

  • London: Friday, March 17
  • Stellenbosch: March 15
  • Salzburg, Salamanca, Limerick: May 1
  • Poitiers, March 1, 
  • Strasbourg European Business: TBA
  • Paris Fashion: April 15

Scholarship Deadlines

  • Gilman: Tuesday, March 7
  • ExcEL, Friday, March 3

Deposit Deadlines

  • London: March 31

Orientations

  • London academic: Thursday, April 6, 2:30-3:20, PA 013
  • London family: Thursday, April 20, 5:00-6:30, Springer Suites
  • Ghana family: Sunday, January 29, 1:00-3:00, Spring Suites