Important Dates

Study Abroad Events Spring Semester 2017

Information Sessions: Scholarships

Gilman Scholarships

  • Thursday, February 2: 2:30-3:20, TBA
  • Tuesday, February 7: 2:30-3:20, TBA

ExcEL Scholarships

  • TBA

Information Sessions: Programs

London

  • Tuesday, January 24: 2:30-3:20, TBA
  • Tuesday, February February 21: 2:30-3:20 TBA
  • Monday, February 20: 11:30-1:00, Lewis Alcove (info table)
  • Tuesday, February 21: 12:00-2:00, Cyber Cafe (info table)
  • Thursday, March 2: 2:30-3:20, TBA

Salamanca

  • Thursday, February 23, 2:30-3:20, TBA

Stellenbosch and Salzburg

  • Tuesday, February 21: 2:30-3:20, TBA

Poitiers

  • Tuesday, February 7: 2:30-3:20, Lewis 308

Limerick

  • Thursday, September 22: 2:30-3:20, Parmer 016

Strasbourg: French Language

  • Tuesday, January 24: 2:30-3:20, TBA

Haiti

  • Monday, October 17: 12:30-1:30, Library 330
  • Tuesday, October 18: 2:30-3:20, Lewis 308
  • Tuesday, October 25: 2:30-3:20, Lewis 308

Paris: Essentials of French Fashion

  • TBA

Application Deadlines

  • London: Friday, March 17
  • Stellenbosch: March 15
  • Salzburg, Salamanca, Limerick: May 1
  • Poitiers, TBA
  • Strasbourg French Language: TBA
  • Strasbourg European Business: TBA
  • Paris Fashion: TBA

Scholarship Deadlines

  • Gilman: Tuesday, March 7
  • ExcEL, TBA

Deposit Deadlines

  • London: March 31

Orientations

  • London academic: Thursday, April 6, 2:30-3:20, TBA
  • London family: Thursday, April 20, 5:00-6:30, TBA
  • Ghana family: TBA