Back of the Yards Neighborhood Council

1751 W. 47th Street, Chicago, IL 60609
(773) 523-4416
community@bync.org
Monica Reynoso, mreynoso@bync.org, (773) 523-4416 x100  
http://www.bync.org/

Beds Plus Care

Various locations near campus
(708) 354-0858
volunteer@beds-plus.org
http://beds-plus.org/

Be the Match

5320 S. Michigan Avenue, Unit GN, Chicago, IL 60615
(312) 720-4582
Sheena McNeal, Volunteer Director), smcneal@nmdp.org, (312) 720-4582
Barbara Nolan, Agency Director, bnolan@nmdp.org, (877) 601-1926 x7086
www.bethematch.org

Blind Service Association

17 N. State Street, Suite 1050 Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 236-0808
Allison Lewis, alewis@blindserviceassociation.org
http://www.blindserviceassociation.org/

The Boulevard (formerly Interfaith House)

3456 W. Franklin Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60624
Kathy Cepeda, Volunteer Coordinator, k.cepeda@blvd.org, (773) 533-6013 x 253 
http://www.blvd.org/

Casa Central

1343 N. California Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622
(773) 645-2300
volunteers@casacentral.org
Flynn Doran, fdoran@casacentral.org, (773) 645-2465 
www.casacentral.org

Center for Economic Progress

567 W. Lake Street, Suite 1150, Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 630-0288
Noah Bazis, Volunteer Coordinator, nbazis@economicprogress.org
volunteer@economicprogress.org
http://www.economicprogress.org/

Catholic Charities

1400 S. Austin Boulevard, Chicago IL, 60804
Esmerelda Zepeda, ezepeda@catholiccharities.net, (708) 329-4022
Claudia Andrade, candrade@catholiccharities.net, (708) 329-4023
http://www.catholiccharities.net/

Circle Urban Ministries

118 N. Central Avenue, Chicago, IL 60644
(773) 921-1446
www.circleurban.org

Compassionate Care Hospice

555 Butterfield Road, Lombard, IL 60148
(847) 470-9480
Christine Klepczynski, christine.klepczynski@cchnet.net
http://cchnet.net/

Deborah’s Place

2822 W. Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60612
(773) 722-5080
volunteers@deborahsplace.org
http://www.deborahsplace.org/

Emmaus Ministries

4201 N. Troy Street, Chicago, IL, 60618
(773) 334-6063
volunteer@streets.org
www.streets.org

Faith and Fellowship

25 W. Washington Boulevard, Oak Park, Il 60302
Connie Rakitan, Faith_fellowship@hotmail.com, (708) 383-9276
http://www.miministry.org/

Franciscan Outreach Association

1645 W. LeMoyne Street, Chicago, IL 60622
Jaime Smith, Community Volunteer Coordinator, jaime@franoutreach.org, (773) 278-6724 x19
http://www.franoutreach.org/

FreeGeek

3411 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago IL 60622
(773) 342 6205
http://freegeekchicago.org/volunteer

Grace House

1801 W. Adams, Chicago, IL 60612
Treshana Lewis, Volunteer Manager, volunteer@slministries.org, (312) 780-3196
http://slministries.org/gh/

Heartland Alliance

208 S. LaSalle, Suite 1818, Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 660-1300
https://www.heartlandalliance.org/

Housing Forward (PADS):Oak Park/River Forest

Various Locations
Oak Park Office: 848 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL 60301; (708) 386-1946
Tonisha Daniel, tdaniel@housingforward.org, (708) 338-1724 x220 
http://www.housingforward.org 

Inspiration Corporation

4554 N. Broadway, Suite 207, Chicago IL, 60640
(773) 878-0981
Dakota De Corah, Volunteer Coordinator, ddecorah@inspirationcorp.org, (773) 878-0981 x218
http://www.inspirationcorp.org/

Inspiration Kitchen

Various Locations
Garfield Location: 3504 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60624
(773) 801-1110
http://www.inspirationkitchens.org/
See Also: Inspiration Corporation, info@inspirationcorp.org

Latinos Progresando

3047 W. Cermak Road, Chicago, IL 60623
(773) 542-7077
legal@latinopro.org

Maryville Academy

1150 N. River Road,  Des Plaines, IL 60016
(847) 294-1999
www.maryvilleacademy.org

New to You Re-Sale Shop

1700 W. Roosevelt, Broadview, IL 60155
(708) 344-8477
New2you1700@sbcglobal.net
http://www.newtoyouresale.org/

OPRF Food Pantry

848 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL 60301-1314
Ricardo Garcia, Volunteer Coordinator, ricardo@oprffoodpantry.org; (708) 386-1324, x1114
http://www.oprffoodpantry.org/

P.A.S.O. (Proyectó de Acción de los Suburbios del Oeste)

3415 W. North Avenue, Suite D, Melrose Park IL 60160
(708) 410-2000
Ariana Salgado, ariana@pasoaction.org
http://www.pasoaction.org/

Port Ministries

Various Locations
Main Office: 5013 S. Hermitage Avenue, Chicago, IL 60609
(773) 778-5955
info@theportministries.org
www.theportministries.org

Proviso Pantry

1112 N. 9th Avenue, Melrose Park, IL
Jerry Hill,  (708) 771-3668
https://www.chicagosfoodbank.org/locations/proviso-pantry-the/

Safer Foundation

571 W. Jackson, Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 922-2200
http://www.saferfoundation.org/

Seguin Services

3100 S. Central Avenue, Cicero, IL 60804
(708) 863-3803
info@seguin.org
http://ucpseguin.org/

Shedd Aquarium

1200 S. Lakeshore Drive, Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 939-2438
Ali Behrens, abehrens@sheddaquarium.org, (312) 692-3211
volunteerservices@sheddaquarium.org
https://www.sheddaquarium.org/

Sister House

851 N. Leamington, Chicago, IL 60651-2914
(773) 626-0525
sisterhousechicago@yahoo.com
http://www.sisterhousechicago.org/

St. Eulalia’s Soup Kitchen

1851 S. 9th Avenue, Maywood, IL 60153
(708) 343-6120
steulalia@sbcglobal.net
www.steulalia.org

St. Leonard’s Ministries

2100 W. Warren Boulevard, Chicago IL 60612
Treshana Lewis, Volunteer Manager, volunteer@slministires.org, (312) 780-3196
http://slministries.org/

Su Casa Catholic Worker Community

5045 S. Laflin Street, Chicago, IL
(773) 376 9263
volunteeratsucasa@gmail.com
http://www.sucasacw.org/

Taller de Jose

2831 W. 24th Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60623
(773) 523-8320
Maria Post, mpost@tallerjose.org, (773) 523-8320 x19
http://www.tallerdejose.org/

West Suburban Medical Center

3 Erie Court, Oak Park, IL 60302
(708) 383-6200
http://www.westsubmc.com/Home.aspx