Addison Public Library

4 Friendship Plaza, Addison, IL 60101
Debbie Sanchez, sanchez@addisonlibrary.org, (630) 458-3333
Elizabeth Lynch, lynch@addisonlibrary.org, (630) 458-3317
http://www.addisonlibrary.org/

Back of the Yards Neighborhood Council

1751 W. 47th Street, Chicago, IL 60609
(773) 523-4416
Monica Reynoso, mreynoso@bync.org, (773) 523-4416 x100
community@bync.org
http://www.bync.org/

Big Brothers Big Sisters

7900 Division St. River Forest, IL 60305
(312) 207-4233
Lauren Schulte, Program Director, schulte@bbbschgo.org
Katie Frias, frias@bbbschgo.org
http://www.bbbs.org

Blessed Sacrament Youth Center

3600 W. Cermak Road., Chicago, IL 60623
(773) 277-4640
blessed_sacrament@yahoo.com
http://www.bsyc.org/

Boys and Girls Club of Chicago

550 W. Van Buren Street, Suite 350, Chicago, IL 60607
Jason Vasquez, Volunteer Coordinator, jvasquez@bgcc.org, (312) 235-8030
http://www.bgcc.org/

By the Hand Club

Various Locations
Austin Location: 415 N. Laramie Avenue, Chicago IL, 60644
(224) 805-3068
Eric Peng, eric.peng@bythehand.org
www.bythehand.org

Casa Central

1343 N. California Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622
(773) 645-2300
Flynn Doran, fdoran@casacentral.org, (773) 645-2465
volunteers@casacentral.org
www.casacentral.org

Catholic Charities

1400 S. Austin Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60804
Esmerelda Zepeda, ezepeda@catholiccharities.net, (708) 329-4022
Claudia Andrade, candrade@catholiccharities.net, (708) 329-4023
http://www.catholiccharities.net/

Chicago Hopes for Kids

Nine Locations/Shelters
CPS Homeless Education Program: 641 W. Lake Street, Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 690-4236
amelia@chicagohopesforkids.org
volunteer@chicagohopesforkids.org
http://www.chicagohopesforkids.org/

Chicago Youth Centers

Various Locations
Elliott Donnelley Youth Center: 3947 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60653
(773) 268-3815
vounteer@chicagoyouthcenters.org
www.chicagoyouthcenters.org

Christopher House

Various Locations
James & Jean Stewart Campus: 5235 W. Belden Avenue, Chicago, IL 60639
(773) 922-7544
 info@christopherhouse.org
Volunteer Coordinator, kgreenberg@christopherhouse.org
 http://www.christopherhouse.org

Cicero Youth Commission

Multiple Locations
Cicero Community Center: 2250 S. 49th Avenue, Cicero, IL 60804
(708) 656-3600 x156
Wayne Porod, Executive Director, wporod@hoymail.com
www.thetownofcicero.com/departments/youth-commission

Circle Urban Ministries

118 N. Central Avenue, Chicago, IL 60644
(773) 921-1446
www.circleurban.org

Corazón Community Services

5339 W. 25th Street, Cicero, IL 60804
Izzy Vargas, Director of Youth Services), vargasjr@corazoncs.org, (708) 656-1400 ext.220
http://www.corazoncs.org/

Dream Outside the Box

6200 W. Bloomingdale Avenue, Chicago, IL 60639
crf_backad@cuchicago.edu
Kayla Jackson: kayla.jackson@tlc4u.org
https://dreamoutsidethebox.org/

Hephzibah Children's Association

946 North Boulevard, Oak Park, IL 60301
(708) 649-7122
Hannah Weigel hweigel@Hephzibahhome.org
www.hephzibahhome.org 

Horizons for Youth

703 W. Monroe Street. Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 627-9031
Mick Guzman, mick@horizons-for-youth.org
www.horizons-for-youth.org

JUMP START (AmeriCorps Program)

Dominican University
(708) 524-6757
Briana Martindale: bmartindale@dom.edu
www.jstart.org

Latinos Progresando

3047 W. Cermak Road, Chicago, IL 60623
(773) 542-7077
legal@latinospro.org

Local Motions

Two Locations
Daytime: 1850 N. Newland Avenue, Chicago, IL
After School: 6270 W. North Avenue, Chicago, IL 60639
(773) 622-3267
D’Lana O’Neal, localmotions4@gmail.com
http://www.localmotions.net/

Mercy Home for Boys and Girls

Boys' Home: 1140 W. Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60607
Girls' Home: 11600 S. Longwood Drive, Chicago, IL 60643
(312) 738-7560
Jenny Giudici, jengiu@mercyhome.org
(312) 738-9592
www.mercyhome.org

River Grove Public Library

8638 W. Grand Avenue, River Grove, IL. 60171
(708) 453-4484
Dayna Tucker, Youth Librarian, youth@rivergrovelibrary.org
http://rivergrovelibrary.org/

St. Joseph Services

Various Locations
Administrative Office: 1501 N. Oakley Avenue, Chicago,IL 60622
James Escortt, jescortt@stjosephservices.org, (773) 278-0485 ext. 203
volunteer@stjosephservices.org
www.stjosephservices.org

St. Martin de Porres House of Hope

6423 S. Woodlawn Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 643-5843
Tracy Moore, Volunteer Coordinator, tracy.moore@smdp-hoh.org
info@smdp-hoh.org
http://www.smdp-hoh.org/

St. Vincent de Paul Center

2145 N. Halsted Street, Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 943-6776
volunteer@marillacstvincent.org
http://marillacstvincent.org/stvincentdepaulcenter.html

Turning the Page

Various Locations
Main Office: 906 S. Homan Avenue, Suite 600, Chicago, IL 60624
Emily Lien, elien@turningthepage.org, (773) 362-8598 ext. 208
http://turningthepage.org/

West Cook YMCA

255 S. Marion Street. Oak Park, IL 60302
(708) 383-5200
Elizabeth Lopez, Youth Development Director, elopez@westcookymca.org, (708) 434-0230
www.westcookymca.org

West Suburban Special Recreation Services

2915 Maple St. Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 455-2100
wssra@wssra.net
http://www.wssra.net/home.php

Westside Health Authority

5417 W. Division Street, Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 378-1878
http://www.healthauthority.org/

Youth Outreach Services

Various Locations
Austin Office: 5910 W. Division St., Chicago, Illinois 60651
(773) 777-7112
info@yos.org
https://www.yos.org/

Youth Crossroads

3401 Gunderson Avenue, 2nd Floor, Berwyn, IL 60402
(708) 484-7400
contactus@youthcrossroads.org
http://www.youthcrossroads.org/