Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

Kevin M. Killips ’79, Chair
Mary E. Callow ’67, Vice Chair
Donna M. Carroll, Ex Officio

Thomas D. Abrahamson
Patricia O’Neill Baker ’78, MBA ’90
Gregory W. Cappelli MBA ’92
Mark Carroll
Daniel J. Cronin
Mary Ann Cronin
Paul Darley
Thomas R. Dee ’83, MBA ’93
Manuel Flores ’96
Viviana Garcia, Student Trustee
Mary Jo Herseth
Judy Jewison, OP ’76
Bernadine Karge, OP
Douglas Keberlein Gutiérrez, Faculty Trustee
Anne M. Kohler ’81
Kevin McCoyd, MD
Joseph Moskal
Patricia A. Mulcahey, OP ’63
Martin J. Noll
Antonio Ortiz
Raymond Parmer
J. David Pepper
Mary Jo Schuler
Steve Thomma ’76
Hugh Toner ’79, MBA ’87
Cindy Brennan Walls
James Winikates MBA ’06

Richard M. King MBA '83, Trustee Emeritus
Carolyn J. Noonan Parmer ’52, Trustee Emerita
M. Catherine Crowley Ryan ’61, Trustee Emerita

Corporate Members

Antoinette Harris, OP
Pamela Mitchell, OP
Colleen Settles, OP
Elizabeth Pawlicki, OP
Patricia Beckman, OP
Angelo Collins, OP
Kathleen Theis, OP `65

Officers of the University

Donna M. Carroll

Jeffrey Breese
Provost and Vice President
for Academic Affairs

Amy McCormack MBA ’95
Senior Vice President for
Finance and Administration

Grace Cichomska
Vice President for
University Advancement

Jill Albin-Hill MBA ’06
Vice President for Information
Technology and Chief Information Officer

Claire Noonan
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Jim Winters
Vice President for Marketing and Communications